You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All packed and ready to go? Sandwiches? Extra socks? Onyx Amulet?

in #poecomp4 years ago (edited)

Results are in. Thanks everyone for your patience.
image.png

@eirik - 60 STEEM - 4000 DEC - 4000 SPT - 6 CK
@enjar - 20 STEEM - 2000 DEC - 2000 SPT - 3 CK
@gamingchimp - 20 STEEM - 2000 DEC - 2000 SPT - 3 CK
@moon32walker - 20 STEEM - 2000 DEC - 2000 SPT - 3 CK
@thegoliath - 40 STEEM - 4000 DEC - 4000 SPT - 6 CK
@kaelci and @ratticus. Pleasure to have you, better luck next time.

I'll send out those prizes now. Huge congratulations again to the winners.

I can see there are some stories here. New contenders putting up big numbers, also a lack of ascendancy classes tells me nobody survived the Labyrinth. I'll be keeping an eye on the tag and hope to see some tales of woe, heartache and despair.

Thanks again to our generous sponsors, @splinterlands and @contestkings
#samemoon.

Sort:  

I was sooo scared of Malachai that I didn't try to kill him. The stress of dying in the competition was too high for me so I grinded the last few levels to still be at the top.

After the run ended I killed Malachai and also Kitawa like nothing happened. I am really interested how far I will get with this character now.

Thanks for the run and the prizes. I am looking forward to play again, hopefully with even more players in the future competitions!

Its hard to know what to do, isn't it :)
Avarius has always been my big roadblock; but I'm starting to get past him consistently now.

Gratz everyone that won!

Congrats all!
Also labyrinth was going to be a backup and I wasn't game in case of accidental death.
Bad enough bosses were much harder (weaver boss was a pain)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I feel they were much stronger than before, General Gravicius almost killed me more than once.

GG everyone! My character Necromorphisto is doing great, those new summon options are very nice.