This is where it gets interesting. With fewer entrants, there are more prizes to go round. Get ambitious, get cracking.

in #poecomp4 years ago (edited)

image.png

Race kicks off in an hour, and will finish after 24 hrs, when this timer ends.

Our entrants;

@gamingchimp Account
@kaelci - Account
@moon32walker - Account
@thegoliath - Account
@eirik - Account

May you all slip into the fog of delirium and emerge intact with loot, scalps, tales and scars.

image.png

Sort:  

Results are in, alphabetically.

Eirik - Shadow - 28, Scion - 23, Duelist - 25
60 STEEM - 6000 SPT - 6000 DEC

Goliath - Templar - 32, Marauder - 29
40 STEEM - 4000 SPT - 4000 DEC

Kaelci - Ranger - 37
20 STEEM - 2000 SPT - 2000 DEC

Moon32walker - Witch - 40 - Highest overall
40 STEEM - 2000 SPT - 2000 DEC

Congratulations on another incredible race; look out for each others' write ups (from those who can still feel their hands).

I'll send prizes out now.

Once again this was great, congrats everyone! New league hurts, combined with lag it can become very deadly for hardcore characters.

Congratulations everyone! And thank you for hosting the competition 😊

I'm just stoked I finally have one living at the end!😃😅 Woo!!

Our only surviving Ranger; and only a few levels from top char. Great work :)

Thanks a lot @mattclarke!

I am soooo excited for Path of Exile 2.

Thanks as usual and congrats all! A fun comp like always
I will be lacking sleep for a few days yet :)
Might buy a couple splinterlands untamed packs though after season rewards

Congrats to everyone! Sadly I died once at lvl29 to the league mechanic and couldn't play more, but it was still fun! The league mechanic looks deadly but interesting. Thanks for hosting these!

I died!

1efc0x.jpg

Great to see you playing along regardless, @spiritabsolute.
Follow me, or keep an eye on the #poecomp tag in the lead-up to GGG's next league, to get that entry in before we kick-off.
I look forward to seeing you in the line-up.

I'm Scion already level 35 with a profession! Do not relax! ;)

NB; I've edited in Eirik, who's post isnt showing under poecomp for some reason.

I have no idea why not.

All good. You entered correctly, just some UI glitch. Post still isn't showing under the tag.
Main concern is that the other players can see what you're up to.
Keep your head down out there :)

Did the difficulty increased? I feel like I am dying on very easy monsters now too. It feels very different.

It seems harder, seems like some skills weren't very good against bosses, even if they had no resistance to them

I died a couple of times, but I am doing pretty good again versus all the monsters and bosses. Too bad the hardcore race is ending so soon, I didn't have that much time to play.

I died a few times on duelist but those times was the servers being DDoS'd and mass amounts of people online.
Redeemed myself in the marauder though :D
I would've taken the Scion win from you too as I powered passed you, but I was falling asleep and have to go out today, so wanted the extra almost hour sleep, which I woke up early anyway. 😂

Congrats on the 3 class wins from the looks of it!

Currently 25,687 in queue. Have coffee ☕️ have no snacks! 😱 Will have to rectify that in a few hours.

Good luck everyone!! May your deaths be drenched in blood and soaked with tears, and may your victories be glorious.

Can I still have time to join?

Good luck to us all!
Hour sleep more then smash it out!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, all. I have the results; but its early here, so I'll get some more sleep and post in a few hours.

Gratz to the winners!

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment