SMILE!!!

in #poem β€’ 7 years ago

SMILE!!!

The beautiful day elegance sheds a radiance of happiness on my face, then I smile 😊,

The ease at which my world changes positively at the sight of you makes me feel elated, then I smile 😊,

The feat of your personality makes me wonder if you're from this world or sent from the world beyond, then I smile 😊,

The memories of that night will forever remain indelible in my heart as I laugh, eat and drink to our smiles 😊,

The hope that everyday, for the rest of my life your beautiful face will forever be in my memories and my heart makes me smile 😊,

The touch of your mild skin, gentle, smooth body and calm head comes flashing in my world every now and then, then I smile 😊,

The love I have for you will always be forever and every now and then together shall we smile 😊!

If you liked this piece, please Upvote, Resteem and follow me @airscholar.

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @airscholar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!