To my love

in #poem6 years ago

The cure to repair my broken heart,
I don't know where to start,

The previous couple of months has been totally extraordinary,
I am extremely beginning to accept this is destiny,

We have had such a significant number of harsh patches in this brief span,
In any case, each time you called I would turn on a dime,

I think everything happens which is as it should be
We met on path one and you talked to me

The interesting thing is we began as just friends ,
I guaranteed I would be there until the end,

image

Things began getting more genuine way,
You truly minded so they would say,

I Loved you from the exact start,
You guaranteed me we could never part,

Everything was moving so fast,
I was thinking go I truly trust we last,

Presently things are so entirely different than previously,
The touch of your hand just cuts me profoundly,

You're everything to me,
This I trust you can see,

The way adore should be,
Also, that you truly do love me,

You demonstrated to me that I should be treated right,
This inclination is one I just can't fight,

I get up each morning knowing you're mine,
My Baby love's identity's so kind,

My adoration for you will never fade,
The most superb thing we have made,

I Love you more than life itself,
I trust you realize what I am stating is genuine,

What's more, I will dependably be consistent with you,
I could spend whatever remains of my existence with you.

image

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @arju.

You got a 14.29% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @arju!

You just received a 11.63% lifting from @botox ! You can also earn by making delegation to @botox.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de 11.63% de la part de @botox ! Tu peux également être récompensé en faisant de la délegation à @botox.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Release the Kraken! You got a 2.10% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @arju!