Dont shot poem

in #poem6 years ago

36815c2bb20efe19dd91066d59b4c2d1.jpg
Mr. Officer I know you see my hands up no I'm not resisting Lord please let him miss me if he get to shooting while my kids looking how much moving am i doing with your knee up in my back I can't relax excuse the Temper but you're thumpers at my temple and it all could be so simple if you just know what I've been through every day training day where you from where you stay hanging with the whoopers so my Troopers I salute you you know it's hard out here the game's been unfair they been killing us since forever says an 80s baby crazy social media is amazing how they broadcast are modern-day hangings mr. Officer now you got me on the ground now my kids is crying loud I'm just trying to make him proud take them out the ghetto hello can you hear me talkin premeditated murder lay my body where the chalk is damn how can I tell my son they're too black to play with guns tell my over this not to run let her know to bite her tongue because they'll hang you from your words judge jury executioner right there on the curb where is it