MY SUPER NATURAL EXPERIANCE(SWC)

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

Every word in the following is true @jerrybanfield ... I moved to san diego about 14 years ago. Meet my wife and we had our first child. A few months before she was born we were able to get our first place togeather. A nice 1 bedroom furnished place just the right steping stone. We had brandis kyele on 10/6. And from the day we brought her home things would never be the same. She was a night baby, slpet all day up all night. But we work differant shift so she kind of just went with the flow. One mourning id say 3ish, it was a restless night and i had hoped a warm bottle would calm her. It was the normal routen, 6 ounces of water 3 scoops of formula but as i turnd to grab the nipple to replace it on the bottle, it flew from the table top i had placed it on across the room, to land on the moon lite floor simultaneously with my jaw. Initial reaction to be honest I wasn't shocked or surprised. it had to have been closer to one of those double Take like did that really just happen. After reasurring my self i was awake, i did what any normal human being would have done. I acted like it didnt happen and took my ass back to the room. Things were quiet for a while after that until we started noticing the baby was not the normal happy go luck infant she was. Then came the growling... Yes growling... No more crying just deep dark twisted growls. We took her to the docter to no avail. We begin to notice that this only occurred in the house. Not trips to church not trips to Grandma's not even to Walmart. Time passed the growling seem to subside or at least be less frequent. It was a normal night or favorite show was on " Heroes". So we gathered in front of the TV. Halfway through the show deep into it an event in the kitchen caught all of our eyes. Me my wife and the baby watched a black mass float across the room. My eyes caught my wifes and we stumbled over each others words "did you, did we, but did, no way" as we both jumped up to retreat to thw bedroom. I started asking neighbors if they had noticed anything strange but it seemed like we were alone. I went digging and could be leave what i found. The place we were renting was a motel converted to apartments. 5 murders 1 night a mad john had his revenge on the prostitutes he blamed for infecting him with hiv. All to take his own life in my unit. After i went to the manager with what i found california passed a law stating they jave to tell tou when someone dies in your unit......The-Unborn-2009-film-images-49385712-0388-4a9b-a732-7443609c5c6.jpg