love again

in #poem6 years ago

maxresdefault.jpg

**I know you've being hurt several times
I know you forgave and yet gave love another chance but yet hurt again
Now you want to give up on love
You cried so hard you see no one to comfort you
Why don't give you me chance and I give you my shoulder to cry on
I can see pain in your eyes behind your beautiful smile
Here I am trying to give you the love you deserve yet u pushed me away everytime I tried to
Yet my heart still didn't change because my feelings are infact true
Now am dealing with a heart I didnt break
Just tell me what can I do to make you love again
Give me your heart just once, I promise not to break it
I want to hold you by the heart
I want to help you fly again
Let me teach you to love again
because at the end of the day it doesn't matter who hurt or broke your heart, what matters most is who picked up the pieces and make it whole again