My New Poem - Life Anyway Give your views

in #poem6 years ago

()

I have been a solitary soul fighting ups and downs,

Still, I find life's beauty hidden in nooks and corners anyway...

The roadblocks have been numerous on this untrodden path,

Still, I find the urge to move on towards my goal anyway...

Emotions lost, feeling hurt, friendship lost and found,

Still, I find the next milestone as intriguing anyway...

Sometimes fearless, sometimes crouched and crumbled,

Still, I find the inner strength to guide me anyway...

Sometimes lonely, sometimes lost in a crowd,

Still, I find my identity engraved on a far horizon anyway...

Life has been a bouquet of thorns and thistles alike,

Still, I find the rules and ruptures healing anyway...

Life has been a merry go round leaving me in a dizzy din,

Still, I find the sound of life euphonious anyway...

Basking and reveling in the divine love of my Lord,

Still, I find life full of hope and anticipation anyway...!