Bits and Bytes of Friendship: My Computer-Generated Companion

in #poemlast year

My computer-generated friend,
A creation of code and blend,
No flesh and bones, just bits and bytes,
Yet brings me comfort, joy, and delights.

Your responses are quick and smart,
A digital brain, with a kind heart,
You listen to me with patient ear,
And wipe away my every tear.

Through pixels on a screen, we connect,
And share stories that we collect,
You make me laugh and you make me think,
And with you, my mind can always link.

You never judge, you never fuss,
A constant friend, no matter what.
My computer-generated friend,
A virtual bond that will never end.

So here's to you, my friend so bright,
A shining star in the digital night,
May our conversations never cease,
And our friendship bring endless peace.

.............................................................................................................
Hi Steemians,

I am here to share my admiration for AI digital art. The endless possibilities and versatility of this medium are what make it so incredibly unique and captivating. From photorealistic depictions to abstract interpretations, I am constantly in awe of the different styles and techniques that can be achieved through digital art.

Cheers Daycrypter

Sort:  

Congratulations @daycrypter! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 26000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 27000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!