Tangled

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180304-WA0007-1.jpg

Tangled!!!
My mind is tangled.
Am I running ???
Yes , I am running.
I don't know the destination.
May be for a specific reason.
Sleep doesn't knock my eyes now.
Am I cruel to myself ???
Am I giving pain to myself??
If I fall , who will be there?
Maybe none!!!
And none is gonna help me ,
to stand up again
The so-called well-wishers'll say ,
"you should have run faster."
None is gonna see the effort.
They'll see none but my fall.
None is gonna say ,
"well tried you strong boy."
Azure!
The sky is azure in daylight.
But at night ,
It's dark ,
Black!!!
Like an empty canvas ,
Willing to be filled with colours.
Same as me.
So bright in the daylight.

IMG-20180304-WA0010-1.jpg

An empty , faded mind takes place at night.
Smiling , screaming , full of life outside.
But inside,
I'm tangled,
with feelings,
good-bad , dont know type feeling.