The Eviction......

in #poem6 years ago

imagepixabay

**_Familiar feelings slowly fade away.
These words no longer bother blaming me,
For fear of having such an easy way!
I feel so very busy being free.

Not gonna wait until my dying day!
Was there too many people passing through,
Who really cares about what others say!
And even though the truth is coming true.

A lonely moment on an endless night,
Without another reason where to go!
A funny feeling whether wrong or right,
Any other could already know.

The thought of making me a part of you,
Never ever felt the way I do.
imagepixabay
Alone again another lonely night!
These words I thought my mind would never see.
But at a moment then it felt so right,
That you were there the only one for me.

How many angels watching over you,
When we could forever feel this way!
An awful funny feeling coming true!
A certain same as any other day.

Not nothing ever gonna fade away!
And even though I never really know,
Maybe something else around and say,
Forget about the ways of letting go.

A life is such an easy thing to do,
Blinded by the fear of passing through

Remember whether when were wrong or right,
They thought that there was nothing wrong with you!
So angry at an endless sleepless night,
Not looking like the toughest thing to do.
imagepixabay
Too busy finding such an easy way!
An awful funny feeling coming through!
And maybe later on another day!
I never knew that something else is true.

So many other others only say,
Who could believe or ever really know.
But then the moment slowly slips away,
Forget about a special place to go.

We never had a way of being free,
Blinded by the thought of you and me. _**

Sort:  

Congratulations @henriano! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!