let me sleep forever

in #poem6 years ago

everyday is a pain for me
everyday im praying for strength
everyday im searching for hope
everyday my own mind is killing me

everyday i see you
and you dont care
everyday i hear you laughing
as if you never hurted me

i am feeling tired
i am feeling weak
i feel like i want to rest
sleep forever...

if one day you wont see me smile
will you make me smile again?
if one day you wont hear my voice?
will you call me?
if one day you wont see me
will you look for me?
if one day you wont hear anything from me
will you miss me?
if one day i wont wake up
will you cry?

i just want to sleep forever
its becoming my obsession
i cant stop thinking of it
that if i sleep
i wont be a burden anymore

no more pain
no more tears
no more sadness
my mind says
its the best solution....

image

Sort:  

@hobbok, I pray that this phase will pass.
You are stronger than you think you are.
This will pass, just stay strong.

Congratulations @hobbok! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hobbok! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!