I_Quit

in #poem6 years ago

I_Quit.

To many who believe that fate has it all for us. To those who still live under the shadow of negativity.@misterakpan
To the Broken who feel that it takes a pile of junk to see through another day.@papaudeme
The power to turn things around is right within US @giftakpan

I_Quit being the person you want me to be.
I_Quit living under the influence of others and hoping that my life will shine someday.
I_Quit thinking about life and praying for a day in which fate will smile on me. @yanzie

I'm done trying to live 👆 up to people's expectation. @funkywanderer
I_Quit following everyone's opinions of what is 👉 right for me.
I_Quit being loyal to negative 💭 thoughts that has never been useful.
I_Quit self doubt, hesitation and desperation.

Don't let people's expectations and timetables pressure,direct or stress you.

I_am_strong
I_am_a_Fighter