Love in the blue of spring

in #poem6 years ago

Image source

When the first aspire comes to see you and express my love, it is not only that, but also to steal the love I never had from you.

It's a kiss of yours, my heart's work, and in sigh I display my charm to live for you.

What will become of you what makes me fall in love? In my mind I live is thinking and did not end in the distant of suffering, comes the blue of the new first and I recognize that I live is for the love that I always gave you.

I leave my world where the roses are not red and wither because of my eternal suffering, I look out on my balcony and in the distance I see a reflection of light, and immediately I thought it was a flash fruit of my love of spring.

There is a lot I could give you, but there was only love to give you.

Only time will tell my mind how many reasons there are to stop loving you, and thus find enough reasons to find the lack of love of a martyr.

Author: @jenniferjulieth