Sensible path that leads to the noble love found in the mountain

in #poem6 years ago

I love you so much and I think about you, around what I've thought and without fear I'm looking to caress you later.

If you ask me what I feel, I tell you that I only know that I love you, and that the path to that love is a deep, clean birth as seen on the mountaintop. Do not look for the impious cloud of the mountains, for the world is full of great mysteries and your soul is reflected in me.

My love will walk through huge paths that lead to the mountain, it will be sensitive as the silence that clarifies between snowfalls. When the river of the mountain grows, feeling my sensitive love lowers its torrent and calms down.

My great passion equals all the forces found in the mountain, it is a great impetus that can with the great strength of the torrent of the river that is born in the mountain.

If this love does not make you look at me, even heaven itself feels my pain and then saddens me. They are the touches of my soul that travel to where I do not feel the pains of a possible lack of love, they are verses of my noblest inspiration that in the great immensity is lost as if I did not know what an immense pain is.

Image source pixabay

Sort:  

Congratulations @jenniferjulieth! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jenniferjulieth! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jenniferjulieth! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jenniferjulieth! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!