snow ball (poetry)

in #poem6 years ago

image

My love for you is like a snowball
Scrolling is getting louder
My longing for you is like a snowball
Time to time is getting bigger

Wherever you run
I will not be after you
And even though you're avoiding it
I will not be bored to be patient

I'm a real man, my love will not die
I am a strong man, my love is not lying
My love for you is like a snowball
My love for you as snowball ball

Wherever you run
I will not be after you
And even though you're avoiding it
I will not be bored to be patient

I'm a real man, my love will not die
I am a strong man, my love is not lying
My love for you is like a snowball
My love for you as snowball ball

I'm a real man, my love will not die
I am a strong man, my love is not lying
My love for you is like a snowball
My love for you as snowball ball