SOLITUDE

in #poem7 years ago (edited)

What is my problem?
What is the distraction?
Why do i still linger?
Why do i allow the past defeat plans...

SOLITUDE NOW.jpg

I am yet to understand so much
i hate the sruggle inside
a battle that suppresses zeal
i remain maneuvered by this quagmire

mind.jpg

I hate this so dearly...
i hate the conscience play
i hate the imbalance
and i hate the cajoled fortune craze

crase.jpg

I stand relentlessly speechless
it tunes my innocence
it deceives that priceless drive
a trudge i bow to cope with

How long will this be?
how long will it take ?
what else should i do?
to break this confine that limits the mind

NEEDED.jpg

A counsel was rendered on this
to raise countless orisons
and keep the heads above sea levels
to avoid the wailing waves of trauma

Prayers-for-Wisdom-fb.jpg

In worries i have fought
a fight from the inside and spirits
countless betrayal by natures offerings
thus a usual passage to lives adventure

fight.jpg

I am to console this guilt
a trophy awarded for truth
as living itself is interwoven and pregnant
with bliss and plenty if you crave to keep on.

endless path.jpg

picture source: all pictures downloaded via google.com
Thank you so much for the time, i hope its worth the while.kindly follow me for more of this.