C.L.E.A.R.

in #poem7 years ago (edited)

574642_503368436394455_101503433_n.jpg

Blurry days, blurry ways, Yes I was blinded
To a love that I thought would have lasted
Haunted by the memories that I created
This heart is still crying to depth.

Thought that my love was the greatest
That one day you'll be back at best
Oh! 8 years now , I realized it's time to rest
Ahh, the love that made me confess.

I have loved you, and until this day I do
Irreplaceable , but I just borrowed you
A love triangle between faux and true
I'm not the person you should belong to.

I let go because I loved you that whole
Your freedom will lead you to HIS Home
HIS great love is better and clear like snow
Seeing you in ETERNAL is my best goal.

P.S If not here , let's meet there!!

CLEAR means ( Christs' Love is Eternal And Real)