I Think That.

in #poem6 years ago

I understood! ...
I understood that I am capable of crossing a river or many rivers for one person, or many people,
But nobody would risk wetting a toe in a puddle for me.

I am for everyone, for everyone, for you;
But nobody for me.

I hear many, I advise, I help
And who to me?

But I also understood that ...

I'm fine.
I prefer to continue to dwell in many rivers and help,
That left with the desire to know what someone could do,
I prefer to unburden my soul and heart,
to complete someone else's, even more if he is a loved one,
I will continue giving all of myself,
I'll keep finishing a little more,
Without expecting anything,
Without anything in return,
Non-profit.

What if..
I'm tired,
Distressed,
Desperate,
Alone.
Evil loneliness

I live life believing that pain will one day pass,
But life passes and the pain remains.
And when a happiness comes, momentary,
It's because I'll climb a step in my specialty; the sadness.

I should continue
But I do not know how,
there are no more forces,
there is no courage,
just a little bit of Esperanza,
Although I want;
I want to smile, I want to wake up and not have anguish,
I want to remove this melancholy,
this pain,
this fear

I will wait
My little Hope is that,
At some point my day will come,
my time,
to be happy,
to live happy,
to smile. image

Meggie❤