When did you start to approach the books?

in #poem6 years ago

I read since I was a boy because my old man had a large library, although it was one of the Spanish classics, so it was a really complex reading for me when I wanted to read.

When I showed up, as a boy, to my dad's library, the only thing I saw was loins with small letters, which I often could not read. And once I went to see the library, I stretched my fingers and touched one of those loins, I pulled it forward with two fingers and then, already in my hands, that back turned into a book. I realized that those loins that I saw with written words were books. And I had the bad luck that the first book I took out was called "Critique of Pure Reason" by Kant, and I started reading it excitedly, half secretly, because I really thought I was reading a forbidden book. And after many years I realized that yes, it was a forbidden book, especially at that age, I would be 8 years old. It was impossible for me to read it. From there I became a fan of comics and became a superhero, which is the best way to spend childhood, along with playing ball in the paddock.

Challacó in Mapudungun means "pot of water", but it was hot there and there was no water to drink, or to bathe, or even to wash their legs. The paddock lacked absolutely the slightest pastito, was stones on clay, broken bottle asses and lizards, which alternately raised two legs to avoid spontaneous combustion. And there we played from 10 in the morning until the old woman called us for lunch, we went back and played until the sun went down. That's why I do not know what it's like to play football, but I've played a lot of the ball. And to fall there, I can assure you, they were two days in bed, at least, with all the body shredded, and your old woman challenging you while healing your wounds. This should write it as they did Soriano or Black Fontanarrosa, but hey, it will remain in the story untold.