Best Poem ♡Best Flowers♡ Graffiti

in #poem5 years ago (edited)

She want to keep this way for as long as she can:
1, maybe 2 of you knows who she am.. And as long as she can have a pen in her hand, any kind of mark she can think to ink, anywhere...
She vowed that any chance she Get she will take. An impact formed from her avoiding fake. Doing everything to become great. Positive vibes she continue to rake.

Y'all know the deal... no one came here to steal or copyright . What is yours you own the rights. Don't whine now, get to it, make it final.

painting.peonies

I'm fucken weird... Someone please tell me how or why or when I got steered in this direction in life.
Was it destiny, Mishap or Strife That took me to this place?
I cannot place my finger on it... So strange. I want to vomit. Instead I bleed through me nostril.
Having not quite self control to withhold from taking a pill.
Not literally a real pill, but a pill "persei".
Nor a yogie, just pass the stogie.xx
They say it's all poison.
Poisoned, she keep the Noise in...inside a Box, outside her head..
She dread minute till this pill wear off and let sound back in ~stir~ and color back out her. Text your wife going back to word Strife. Meaning unknown rhyme still grown (on me).

again with the funny business
Tell me why : not maintaining a sole focus was the hocus pocus
of failure but not quite error
but just block? Mental.
... one large lock on creative flow, not how blockchain supposed to go..
One card house big bad wolffe will never blow!
Who inside do you know?
If you show, Raise You Palm up to fill tha knowledge cup so this complacent hiccup will end?
She finally got to a bend in the road, The curveball still hit, Opportunity: see-conquer-commit.
That's it!

Action to back-in the perfect spot so comfy=)
Creativity and plenty ... no longer feeling empty.

Bless you to the OG dudes For sticking it through...
& those that's new you are in for a ride
so
lean ya head to the side ... bend over and lace that fukin shoe, boo.
Never disappoint the cru!! Luh yew
-xoxo

~☆~☆~☆~☆~☆~☆~☆~☆~

Yo so on some real note tho thanks for reading this stuff. Personally love me and my strange vibe. I've never been one for traditional social media and a total part of the slowness I've had on BEAUTIFUL #steemit has been finding the courage to Express myself. I'd like to thank my followers, and the entire community for encouraging me to continue and be myself. I'm glad to (getting long winded and cheesey, smelling like the midwest in hurr) have this safe space to let it out. TY beautiful souls ♡

All images are taken by •p.p• in her smart phone edited by her and maybe even drawn by her ;)
#art #graffiti

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 16.48% upvote from us for your 3439 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!