The Morning Sleep ! A Poem !

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends ! Hope you all are doing well ! So I'm here with my new poem !

That waking up early morning,
Having a continuous yawning.
And that beautiful sunrise,
Captured forever by someone wise.
But the sun got covered by the building,
Which looked dark working as a shielding.
And the sun rays coming from its behind,
And the cool breeze and the wind.
The building looked as if on fire,
Just like a soul's burning desire.
And those rising white clouds,
As white as shrouds.
Giving the feel of the smoke,
Finally made me woke.

I hope you like this poem and if you want some change in my writing style than please write down a comment so that I can improve my writing skills.

        Thank you for visiting !
Sort:  

Very nice lines.

Very nice lines.

awesom pk bro well done

You got a 1.38% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @pkvlogs!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

a very intimate and natural poem.

Thank you buddy.

What a beautiful dream...