MORNING!! MORNING!!! MORNING!!!

in #poem6 years ago

The bible says weeping may endure for a night, but joy comes in the morning. morning comes with so much expectation for the day and hope. good morning poem
Rise and shine beauty,
You’re a mess but still a cutie,
No time to be funny,
Good morning honey!

Morning Please Wait
The dawn is still dozing,
And so am I,
It is still much too early,
To sit up, but later I’ll try.
Morning please wait before you open your light,
It will take just a little more,
for me to finish enjoying the night.

As Bright As You
As bright as the sun shines,
As bright as I see your face ,
As bright as I think of you,
As you are my saving grace,
Early today,
You came to my thought,
I just want to say,
That I love you a lot,
Good morning to you!
Roses are red, violets are blue,
Morning has come and it’s time to be true,
The only thing sweeter than sleep is you

Good morning to mommy, good morning to dad,
This morning I must tell you I am so happy, filled
with hope and expectation that things are beautiful
297752-Cute-Good-Morning-Gif.gif

Sort:  

Hahah, nice poem @princessfrank, it sounds like a great children's poem, and I say this because of its mildness and endearment.

smiles!!!! thanks for your time to go through the poem @nevies

good poem @princessfrank.keep is up.
cool ,simple but potreyed quality information

Very good morning @princessfrank, Nice poem with wonderful words. This poem making me to be very busy. I got lot of good morning this day. when you will wake up every morning? My daily journey starting at 5.30 Am. Keep more writing up!

Welcome: #air-clinic and #hug-challenge of @Nairadaddy

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY
https://discord.gg/rqded5m

thanks for reading and enjoying it, promise to post more

Welcome dear! carry on!

Hi @princessfrank I see you are using 100% power up option. You might not want to do that. I wrote a detailed post explaining why, you should read it.
DON'T USE 100% POWER UP - You Will Lose a Lot of Money
thank me later ;)

Cool poem dear.
It's simple nature makes it even more awesome.

i appreciate your time to read my post,thank you so much @idunique