You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In loving memory of my 'MOM"

in #poem7 years ago (edited)

"Like a star that passed through the night.
A star you are up to the moon.
And to me you never did any wrongs.

Until the day we can fly together."

Your brother is very talented, dap!
"Amu na ada ine an ak pinaka paborito nga nahimo nga kanta tungod ada kay an nagin konsepto an pinaka paborito ko nga tawo haak kinabuhi. Ambot basta! Nganak it maruyagon la ngahaw! #LetterToGrave
JAMAL - SEPT. 22 (Unforgettable)" ^_-

'No words for this I have only tears left', I am really sorry I read this. Don't worry your brother, Jamal will understand. You don't have to always protect your loved ones from knowing how you feel right now. I always tell @florizdemayo (she couldn't blog because she's overwhelmed too)
'pain is universal'
I am really sorry and you know I mean it.

We have been friends for over 10years++, remember?! Haha and will always be best group of friends , ever! Lol Cheers! Xoxo #fambam

I love you so much dap! Kiss bb for me and tell Bonbon, I really like him and I want to know more about him very soon!

😚😚💕💕💕💋💋💋👭👭👭👯👊👊

Sort:  

What a long comment with the full of love and cares to a friend ... Its adding more sense to read here... 😊😊😊 cheers ladies.

hahaha easier to write when I use 'kingscrown as a proxy'. lol

hahaha. di ko nga sya maintindiham eh, english kase! hahaha. cheers!

charoot dap! kun ikaw "only tears left" ako speechless :D english kase! hahahaha :D
balit, I am not just happy because we're friends, I am much more thankful because of all people in planet earth (including other planet :D :D hahaha)the universe gave me such a lovely friend. Cheers to upcoming years to celebrate our friendship! We may not be seeing each other a lot but our feelings knows how we treasure each other as best of friends!

Lablab. muaaah! hulat la makada geap kame ha cebu upod he bb. hahaha, igluto kame muaaaah! Missing you so much!