Threats

in #poem6 years ago

This is me sending a very clear message,
Hurt me again and ill do something worse than kill you,
I do not like it but eventually I’ll leave you in wreckage,
Just the way you treat me ill have to treat you.

I’ll laugh and dine with you for years,
When I do get a chance to betray you I will,
You’ll watch me leave you in tears,
If the opportunity arises to pay you back I’ll take the deal.

Was happy to give you my heart,
Now I’ll give you someone else’s
Since you refused to respect it,
You’ll never be able to trust me just as I don’t trust you.

This time I’ll love you with nothing,
After all I heard its lasts forever,
Will leave you wondering and guessing,
You have no idea which hurts faster.

Image source>wired.comdownload (1).jpeg
Saefhenryosas

DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Sort:  

Owkay, what do I have to say?
It feels worse than threats,
It feels so eminent,
But why should I fret?
When the worst you can do is hate.

Ain't a poet, but the rhymes?
Ah just love them!

hhahaahaha. this is amazing.

Come on now! Nice lines!

thanks abunch!

And this is me reading something interesting after a very long time. Keep it coming. Keep it blazing.

sure thing dear.Thanks!

Baby the message is clear and I wont take make any mistake to hurt you

Lmfao!