You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Man Behind The Mask (A Day Of Dedications - @svashta)

in #poem6 years ago

Hides.
I wanted a poem to answer you with,
but of poems, I reckon, I am no smith.
So what do I say? What do I do?
All I can muster is a simple Thank you.

Thank you, @calluna. From the bottom of my heart.
Thank you for everything you have done for me, thank you for the absolutely amazing editing skills (you are in large the reason my 2nd book will be so very kickass!), thank you for being a great friend, for always being there when I needed a boost, or just someone to pass the time with.
You're the real super hero. The one we need and want, but maybe don't fully deserve.

Never ever stop being who you are because you're just downright amazing.

Thank you again!
I'll see you around :p