My valentine poem

in #poem6 years ago

O Valentino (Season Of Love)
_
O Saint Valentino
Thou I have called so dear
Saint man of little cents and merino
The scent you gave me not mere
_
Properly I called thee
Like the Sun announces the light of a new day
The fruits of Love yet fall not on the tree
For here comes another season of your say
_
O Able Valentino
13th century's man indeed a centurion
Commanding on us a Love not Woe
The punishment for it To you wasn't a criterion
_
Yet you slept like chick in cage
A loving salient sleep from days to days
Please do send to me a love of that age
That I may abstain from Jezebels of my nows
_
O how loving would it be?
That I may see that letter you sent to her
A dying goner most romantic like bee
Honey love from bee I can decipher
_
Like the twinkling of an eye was gone
Absolute celibacy despite love not lust
Has chastity not died with you O Valentino of gun?
For my proper ones now die for the sweaty pot
_
O Valentino O Valentino O Valentino
Crying thy name like a crying Lad
Do send another to have us redeemed from foe
Worthless is now the day like used lady's Pad
_
For our rams now die not for the sheep
But our sheeps now a proper food in the fetish pot
Day for Love now a day to Swap
For Ourselves swap Ourselves for Wealth
_
O Valentino I called not Hitler
For Love Has The Power And Wealth
Love dies for and never a Jack the Giant Slayer
For humanity to all Like Jesus,a Path
_
Do share to all and not to None
O Valentino I called not Hitler
Wail way for all not as such as the stingy stone
That we can tell of you a story like Teresa-Mother........
..
Please give me an upvote