enjoy alone

in #poemlast year

photo-1504279328919-cb04cd3be99b.jpeg

so many yearsI've been wandering on the edge of emotion
Leaning on the windy fence
I really want to stretch out my fragile little hand
To grab a handful of vine-like carebut very timid
I retracted my powerless thoughts
Enjoy your own thoughts alone and without complaint
The dust of time has faded away
White hair replaced by blue hair
Only that heartbeat remains
Still standing there hopelessly waiting
I only see the figure of missing once in that occasional row
Mesmerized after the cool breezewaking up is still a dream



canstockphoto.com

Sort:  


Congratulations, @vision-of-esca Your Post Got 66.5% Boost.
@vision-of-esca Burnt 53.238 UPME & We Followed That Lead.

upme.link

Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel

Dear @vision-of-esca,
May we ask you to review and support the our proposal renewal so our team can continue its work?
You can support the new proposal (#248) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248

Thank you!