This words are heart beet of Wife

in #poemchallenge6 years ago

Hello My loving Steemians,
This is my entry for @margaretwise poem Challenge Contest...
I think this feeling is same for every wife in the world...

I LOVE U MY LOVELY HUBBY....

20180124_075704.jpg

More words cannot begin,
To tell you how I feel,
You're the one thing in my life,
I can count on to be real.

We've had our ups and downs,
But whenever we're apart,
I still get an empty feeling,
Deep inside my heart.

We've stood the test of time,
We've walked the narrow road,
And at the end of everyday
It's you I want to hold.

I'm proud to be your wife,
I'm proud to be your friend,
And if given the choice,
I'd do it all again.
I LOVE YOU SOOOOO MUCH...TO MY LOVELY HUBBY.....

thanks for reading dini1 blog...

Sort:  

Nice...

Congratulations @dini1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!