Poem infinity | POEMCHALLENGE By @Margaretwise 💢

NOT9xdLV.jpeg
SRC


Infinity

Infinite love that runs through my veins
The madness of losing ourselves under the hells
He curled up on the bed and simply dragged us
Hence the beautiful defeat that we are
Infinite desire to hold you in my arms and caress your heart
The only sap of your smell recovers the rope that stands me up
And the heat of your body resuscitates the landscape
And it makes it human
I love your waist as you love a lascivious drunkenness
Of which is not abdicated
And your mouth your eyes honey color your soft hands
Your sensitive feet and your sex
Because I know what they belong to the madness
Infinite is the conjecture that you will be weighed by the uncertainty that befalls you
like bright lights or white lips that kiss all along
You to whom I dedicate songs and at the same time I became your crazy poet
You who my plexus hid so deep inside
I leave a piece of paper on your door that says "I love you"
I did not sign, I did not need
My words and my verses are inspired by you my love



kisspng-line-angle-white-black-m-font-lineas-decorativas-5b16211631bd85.6366203115281769182038.png

I invite you to the contest #POEMCHALLENGE

Directed by: @Margaretwise

For more information about the rules click [Hare]

Create your world and be part of your magic connect with your inner seer to the space of poetry, Buscamdo be happy with yourself and your soul of harmony, love, happiness, peace, and good vibes. Poetry helps us to free ourselves from any worries and helps us to smile at life in spite of adversity.

If we want our species to survive, if we propose to find a meaning to life, if we want to save the world and each being feels that it lives in it, love is the only and the last answer



¡Thanks for reading Until the next big hug!

PhotoGrid_1541010947090.jpg





Sort:  

Poetry embellishes life and the world. It makes us closer to achieving happiness every day.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

unknown.png.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-poetry-is-a-constant-search-for-the-truth