Introduce my name is Micky, i am good cat

in #poemchallenge6 years ago (edited)

image

image

intoduceyourself,, my name is micky (good cat)


I'm a cat, my name is micky. I'm a regular cat, not a cat that is expensive. but I'm amazing. why am I amazing? because I can play free, can sleep and go anywhere. I eat rice and fish, and I'm not given bread. anyway here I am alone, because papa my mama has left me. now I live with my very kindly lord. I am loved and I am not prohibited. I'm very happy here ,, I feel like I'm a princess.

I am very happy .
I promise to always go to my good lord.
and I will not go away from tianku.

looks like i will be given a partner ,,
hopefully your master's partner is a prince.
a kind-hearted cast.
and I will conceive and give birth to a good kitten.
If my son is a boy, I'll name it ,, jhonshon.
and if my daughter is female ,, i will give ella name.
hopefully my master quickly brought me a mate.

so my story.

may you all be entertained with my story.
i am micky bye bye.

image

Thank you to all of you

Sort:  

hi! i wish you all the best on steemit!

greets the fox
FOX.jpg

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and cool cat.

Thank you so much for participating in my Poemchallenge and taking a break from everyday worries. It was my pleasure to feel your words straight from your pure soul.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

poetry-01.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-strength-is-in-your-words-thank-you