Poem

in #poems6 years ago

Who knows where I went, the traveler of Musafir,
I am in the midst of two tragedy and happiness - I am a stream of rivers!
You are at the speed of your birth-peak
Unstoppable night and day is way to the path!
His own life is immortal, after the birth of his birth
On the way to Bahiri, there is no return to the Giri-mountain and in the house.
In the lap of the infant child Junkyachinu Giri-daughter,
When I did not go to the chest, I hurried to come back to Chakri.

The miscreant 'The way the crooks and the children hear the sound'
The path that the sailors listen to, 'Jhunjhuni of the spring,
The bird flew into the airplane, in an unlimited space,
The children of the clouds left the sea, in the sky and in the air;
Hold that way 'Pallinu I! Running on that run
Giri Darya ground lanes of the village, but the curved hundred lane.

-There is a plan to scatter
Like a metallic stroller to the solar system!
I do not know where to run, they're on two shores
In the nest, I came to the shore on the hills of the hills.
Mour Bari took away his dull fields,
Hearing my garment, I cried!
Uhara saw that my silent shit,
I did not see how much citagne mora kolale kalale!

-Hey, how unfortunate-
I know what - Murray Dobiya My Parash Maggi '
It is known to me that Kankini,
The bride's honey roasted with water-wave, and she smiled.
Beware the shepherd boy and the boy sit in the sea. "
My helpless face has lost the face of the sky in the sky.
I know all, they call me affection for two,
Called 'Dighi' Padmukukhi 'Get Thirghi Gheh!'

If I go away - I am Kulu-Kulu-Kulu-Kulu
I do not hear - Where is the oyroi ohanei old daughter!
Sagar-Jadi Mani-Manikya loaded by the trunk
In the flames of death, 'I am far away' if 'excuses are done'.
Dantra Dhanrata dueti futility by adding tantumata,
They did not see the horror, the heart of the heart!

Sneaking secretly, unhappy,
I say, 'FOB FOB FUCK O Ore bride!
She is going to leave the ray ray, she is dead! '
More on the shore-shore, find out today without your home.
She falls down and falls into the water,

I laughed in the way - when he lost the memory of the sand

I do not know if I'm going to be unknown,
I did not eat as much water as I could.
Do not forget to continue, do not leave anytime,
Lose on the touch-this is not there - this room after!
Come on, what do you think about the deception?
She is chakrabakarera chakrabakarera she is chakrabaki!

They went back home in the evening,
My muddy smile grips with gratefulness
If they are alone, then I am awake to death,
Pain-chattering puffed chest!
Run Benoose, FOB FOB FOK, run and run!
Hetha Kadazal is stuttering in tears,
Where is the pony hone bhana dakhisal, lets go pedestrians!
Waiting for you seven-sea-bari, salt!

======

Sort:  

Carry on man 👍 so please chak my post