Fly And Chase For Dreams

in #poems6 years ago (edited)

Live in themoment.png

Dream high and fly high
To chase my dreams
Looking forward whatever that is ahead of me
Putting hard work and keep pushing through.

People may judge me
There's nothing to do with them
Cause is my dream
I just gonna keep on going
Climbing steps by steps
And never bother of what others said or think of me.

There are many challenges in life
Life is never going to be fair or easy as I think of
Even though life is tough
All I can do is that putting effort and keep on going
No matter how hard it takes.

Just gonna start planting little seed in me
Keep going slowly and taking the steps of courage
To chase my dreams and the goals which I want to target.

I just want to be who I truly want to be
And not what others want me to be
It is me just me
Is my dreams
I have the rights to make my own decisions.

Sort:  

What a lovely poem :) Thanks for sharing

thank you so much. XD!!