Wish That We Were Close

in #poems6 years ago

image
There are 365 days in a year
We never even talk for once
I miss all the moments we have shared together when we were younger
But now my whole world changes
All I have from you is ignorance

If you likes me
Act it out like you really means it
If you dislike me
Say it out
If you are sending this mixed signal
You are actually confusing me
If you really dislike me
Please do stop staring at me and avoids me
Cause it is hurtful.

I wish that we were close like we use to be
Just wish that we could travel back in time to make things right
Hoping that you will talk like we use to
It is really hurtful that I got your ignorance
You may not know how I feel cause I'm not showing it
But deep inside I'm hurting and doubting myself
Am I that scary or Is there sometton my face
Wish that we can get along with each other like we use to
Wishing that we were close.