THE WORLD

in #poems4 years ago

images.jpeg
Source

The world is full of people
both short and tall
both big and small
both fat and thin.
But I like the way God made me
and I'm proud of myself

PhotoGrid_1582392849951.jpg

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

THANKS FOR READING MY POEM. PLEASE UPVOTE, RESTEEM, AND FOLLOW IF YOU LIKE MY WRITING.


FEEL FREE TO VISIT MY BLOG FOR MORE READING. I'D APPRECIATE YOUR SUPPORT TOO. THANKS

Sort:  

Congratulations @angelas-world! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!
 4 years ago  Reveal Comment