PSYCHOPATH POEMS-Strange love article

in #poems6 years ago

d68af8bbd3bee357b4c1b66b9489794e.jpg
Source:google
Roseanne, say it! Don't play it dumb
"You're blue and I'm yellow with a bit of hue"
Ain't that quite simple?
How did we get here?
We were two perfect strangers
Running through the depths of recognition.
So I was the guy in the pale tuxedo
Clenching some pink daffodils
And you were the Lady wrapped with a scarlet gown
Dangerously beautiful.
You took a few delicate steps
And you said:
"Hello, beautiful flowers ain't they?
Never seen them pink and that's not a soft touch you're giving them.
If you've got troubles staying in the neighborhood, then we're a perfect pair.
You're pale and I, red
You could be the awesome knight
And I, the lost princess."
I was stricken, then I poured
"We're strangers, not even horrible neighbors.
Right now I've got colors in my heart and none fits in with red."
Roseanne, say it!
Tenderly, She poured:
"You're blue and I'm the yellow with a hue,
We're never gonna be the shiny bolt and dazzling nut.
I want no bed of roses
Stark madness if I wanted a bed of nails!
I only want you and our colors painting rainbows,
Beautiful rainbows across our hearts. The big blue sky and beautiful yellow sun!"
The colors drained out!
#stach.fact.nigeria. Com@dlive . Upvote, Resteem and follow for more post on relationship matters, I love you all great steemians

Sort:  

Congratulations @marylene-roy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!