A little bit about poetry

in #poems8 years ago

image

Hi!
Today was another heavy day. My head went all dark and gloomy thoughts...
And the thought that my beloved man is very far...
We interact on the web, talk a lot on Skype and then came the Muse, which I waited a very long time...
I want to share with you my work, but before you tell as all began to write poetry.
The first poem I wrote about friends when I had to go to a strange city. Dark thoughts have created a dark piece. So it all started.

Don't cry, I'm far away
But still near.
You know, it will be difficult,
But I will say that it is necessary.

What we have to live and even in something to believe
But if you don't believe me.
And you know, you reveal the door,
Do not chase, do not fear, in the heart — forever.

I will leave forever, but I'm not holding,
If you want to boldly go.
You know that never you I will not forget
Memory will not wash away and the rain.

I myself always only all right,
But for some reason, take the knife again and again.
I can handle myself, handle the riots
I am strong, I will help the pain and blood...

The main thing is to believe and to love,and the rest of the petty nonsense!

Tatka Armless.