You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take Stock in You!

in #poemything2 years ago

waking up and reading this ..hehehe

I'm really thinking a lot of that lately... just about the lessons. how everything is a lesson. and what the point of each situation is ...that we find ourselves.

sometimes Im just tired of the constant lessons hahahhahahaha if I'm being REALLY honest.

I just want to take a break, make things easy, but I recently heard that's when we should be worried.

when we aren't struggling. cuz then we are just in a state of stagnation and limited growth

(but....I gotta tell you.... sometimes just a little break of stagnation feels so tempting. hahhaha we all need rest at SOME point right??? lololololol)

I'd like that for a bit. hehe but I'll accept what is thrown at me and keep looking for the lessons. it's important. ❤️

I hope your week was so special with your boy! hehehe love you!

Sort:  

sometimes Im just tired of the constant lessons

AGREE! that is when we need to take the time and Reflect. This way we get some downtime but we are still moving forward just not at a jumping pace.

so stagnation doesn't have to be as long as you are still looking at your future....... If we never rest we burn out. Burnout is a full stop....... which is not good either.

And it really has been wonderful. He leaves tonight at 2 am.......

My house will be very quiet tomorrow......

LOVE YOU!!