My life

in #poertry6 years ago

heartache at the end of my life

image

That afternoon the sun would not show its light
Cloud clouds move quickly as if to want to speed up the process of my funeral
Slowly my body was inserted into the grave
Relatives who came downcast sadness
They can not bear to look at my body lying stiff, this is the most distant day of separation I feel.

After my headbands were released, grave diggers placed planks covering my body, my grave covered with soil
This is the end of my episode in this world
Embark on a new episode of life in the grave,
From now on I'm just a person whose name is written on a tombstone,
From now on I am just a pile of rotten carcasses.

The scum of blood will come out through my mouth and nose,
then hair and nails will be released
Skin and tissues will be scattered, a horrible sight when the stomach suddenly burst,
It spreads an unbearable disgusting smell,
Bacteria and insects proliferate against my body,
slowly destroying land and leaving bones.
I'm having a disgusting ending.

No more good memories when in the world

I'm a young executive
Which is on the way to success
From morning till night I spent time taking care of the company.

A solid business agenda
Not giving space to my memory of death.

I emerate as high as the sky toward the peak of success
Suddenly I was startled by death when my plane crashed and exploded.

Dear Allah,,,,!
As short as life in this world,
And I just had the dream house I just lived in,
But now I am a tomb dweller
The soft bed now lies on the ground.

The back garden where I was resting was tired
Now I'm resting in a mud puddle and a pile of dirt.

My wife was bitterly crying over my death
But now he is happy and married again
As I lay alone I was gripped by silence.

my son's smile so cheerful welcome my arrival now changed with sadness.

My wealth has been taken and shared
Whereas I brought only a very ugly cloth.
Dear allah ,,, I really lost time to kowtow to you,
The loss of all the treasures I have sought with my hard work has been collected,
Only had a little treasure that I had for my afterlife.

Dear allah,,,!at the door of this grave I waited, waiting for the prayer of the child I raised
But ,,, is it possible
Could they wish to apologize for one sin I have ever committed,
Because I have failed to educate him,
I let them hang out to be a fool.

Dear Allah,,,,! I am among those who fail to educate my son, forgive all my sins

Sort:  

Nice one man. I see you are a poet if you are interested come join us poets in the first Exclusive Community for Poetry....

Lagak that pandangan go tngk pat neucok, hhhh

Bagus sekali postingan kamu teman

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tober.steem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.