Twilight taught me to appreciate the silence

in #poerty6 years ago

Again, twilight is the end of a day, making what has happened to be a neatly arranged storyline. Like a puzzle to be assembled to form a recognizable image, the stories of the day will be memories later.

image

The evening after which the night will surely come. The sky no longer cares about the sun that has gone away, because he only cares about his encounter with the moon. Even so, the evening was never angry, he was just silent. Hiding her own story, etah happy or wounded.

Yes, from that dusk I learned to appreciate the sense of silence and loneliness. Not always I will be with the person I choose. Not always the person I choose also choose me. Sometimes God makes what we love so much, not because God does not care. Not. God is even more concerned than ourselves.

image

Even with this moment, God rewards solitude for me, giving me a sense of silence for me to visit myself. So I care about myself. I may not realize, I have been too ignorant to myself because busy busy people, too busy worrying about other people. The other person is none other than you. And now, I stop busying for you. I will only care about myself.