Perempuan istimewa/Special Women (poems in Indonesian and English)

in #poetry6 years ago

image
Ku berdiri di tengah senja
Kususun sajak sajak kata
Ku merenungkan dirimu di hatiku
Kamu adalah sosok yang istimewa

I stand in the middle of the twilight
I prepare the word poem
I meditate on you in my heart
You are a special person

Dikala senyummu kepadaku
Disitulah mulai bersinar dunia hati ini
Karena dengan senyummu
Aku merasa bahagia

In your smile to me
That's where the glow of the heart began
Because with your smile
I feel happy

Kau bagaikan kejora cinta
Yang selalu hadir di hidup ini
Aku tak mau kehilangan dirimu
Karena dirumu adalah perempuan yang paling istemewa.

You are like a love affair
Always present in this life
I do not want to lose you
Because you are the most privileged woman.

Sort:  

Amazing poem thank for sharing

wooww...luar biasa..terimksh tlh berbagi..