POETRY : YOU ARE MY POETRY TITLE

in #poetry5 years ago

people-2597454_1920.jpg

Me and you
Two different tribes meet when it's not right
Still ringing the first meeting at that time
Not yet familiar and not met

Framed by the bright smile on your face
Makes me ask who the hell is
Son of adam who is noble and beautiful

You
Someone special fills my niche
Since 2 years ago
Come without me inviting and opening it in your way slowly
Do you know what you mean to me

You
Over time makes me accustomed to your love
All your humor slips every time we talk
Your care and attention that you give every time
A long-closed heart gradually began to open up at that time

You
The poet who is in my life without ties is clear
Without a plan and immediately leave without goodbye
Parts of memories that will never be finished

Sort:  

Congratulations @ahmadmufazzal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!