Timeline : part 2

in #poetry6 years ago

20180310_174148.jpg

I'm trying really hard to forget you
But I just wonder why every night I'm dreaming of you
Yes, I know that this is me being corny
But right at that moment, I can tell that you're my destiny.

I neglected the thought of forgetting you
Then suddenly I began stalking you
I don't really know you that much
I'm just certain that you just become my crush.

I don't see you as a man
But a man that I can expose to everyone
Why?, because I'm proud of you
Not just by the looks but in every inch of you

As time passed by , we spend more time together
I became your student then you became my teacher
Who would thought that Math could bring us together?
Then some people began to be our matchmaker.

We became closer than expected
And had long conversation we never wanted,
We got to share our life's story
Unaware that it's the start of our journey.