I know she can die for me

in #poetry6 years ago

image.jpeg
source

My best friend is one who is always kind,
Whose patience never fails,
A friend in sickness and in health,
My mother, my friend
My very best friend

Some best friends meet in school
Some at occasion, some at church
My best friend lives in my home
And her presence brings joy
My very best friend

Who is your best friend?
Can your best friend be someone who always cries and laughs with you
Or give up the world for you
My best friend does it for me
What no other friend can do
My mother, my friend
My very best friend

My inspiration, my hope, my mother
For whom I did grew in her womb
Even without knowing me then
She loved and still loves me till date

My MOTHER , my FRIEND, my very BEST FRIEND

love
@amagod

Thanks for stopping by.

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

Sort:  

so you can write like this? Chai this girl oh...🙆