I Like You Very Much

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

completion (1).png
Dear, I just want you to know that I do like you very much,
I like your little tiny eyes,
I like the way you look at me with your tiny eyes,
I like the way you smile and your dimples,
It's so attractive and I'm falling for it.

Every moment and every second,
I will still like you no matter what happens,
I will never let you go,
I will make sure that you will be the luckiest person in life.

I like you not because of your money or your luxury,
I like you just because of who you are,
You make me safe when I'm around you,
I like you because you got a good personality and different from another person.

I want you to know I like you very much,
I hope that we can build more memories together,
Time will pass but have you by my side is more than enough.