hopeless ... wind- poetry

in #poetry6 years ago

hay ... my esteem friend this time wrote poetry about love, please you read below.

image

SOURCE


"In the time series that unravels the night," From behind my old veranda verbalized obsolete characters, "through the shadow of souls longing," I described the humming love on my red ink. "Pajar kejora treads the twilight trail," The dim star was erased by the orange moon refraction, "The dark heart of the lake was covered in a gloomy sense," Shredded by a poisoned dagger. "My sya'ir's song is not as beautiful as the shaykh of the arya script that worships love," through the wind I convey to the eastern end of the archipelago, "The light of the soul's senses stares at despair," I am your silly shadow. "Look at the pen of my soul to paint the heart carving the wall of love," I present you as the wanderer lara's record for wounds, "Your fragrant fragments deliver the night wind to the glittering corner of the capital," "WAHAI ......... You're a virtual Prince flower," Grab and swim the sea of ​​my heart in real, "And feel the caress of the soul," There is a handful of my love embedded there. "I stand on the pillar of your love," I see the beautiful nature of the heart garden of the soul of the longing universe, "In the spread of seeds my desire for charm wants your heart to settle," Among the souls of the poet who wants his presence


vote witnessgood-karma

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by amimastur from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.