Mothers *(original poetry)

in #poetry8 years ago (edited)

if you read this poem will enjoy

Say, "Time heals wounds"

To me was the same disease.

Time passes your absence in my soul grows and grows ...

The mother knows !?

Alarm clock falls often in vain,

Miss you wake me and say, 'You son work delayed today "

When he cited

People try to give me solace,

They do not know how I feel in my soul.

Mother And again the call,

and if you answer and only one time

I embrace me on the basis of odor guess my favorite food

And I have said to me: "My heart knows that you are hungry

I miss your eyes observation,

I miss him and when I said, 'Why are you retarded? "

And when the door opened

I expect to see you

Then, cut off half of the body

Because you're not there.

Mother years go

Memories remain on paper and mind

The word "Time heals wounds" to me there.

"Death is to" I disagree with your death dot

You should be cut close to me today

I try to find yourself in a point your brothers and your sisters

But nothing, no, not because I miss your presence.

With you mother do not comparison

You dealt with it a part of my soul

Forgive me mother!

Perhaps I never told how many were alive

But, again, forgive me!

Ama want to see if they were alive today.

Do not tell me to go to my aunt's dream

Neither of my sisters can not tell me

I miss you,

I request your presence today.