An ineffable love / POEM

in #poetry7 years ago

04122baa5393e5deb56d8eb19430cb59.jpg

Difficult to explain, words that can not describe this love
Which arises without reason do not ask me for explanation
I would not know how to answer, please do not ask.

The fact is simple, love was written
Fall in love without warning
Feelings that are born for no apparent reason
And whose moods change so suddenly.

Ineffable and of reciprocal feelings
Whose love so explicit
At once implied
With this love tell the pain that no one here has seen me.

A love free of vanities, so full of truths
I promised to never say but I will love you until my life is over
And that my time does not advance, for the moment I just want to love you.

Ineffable and so undeniable
They are natural instincts
Lacking banal thoughts
Transcendental loves
Souls connected without fear of the unreal
A supernatural love.

Image

Thanks for read.

19883820_10155531530767863_1928803964_n.jpg