The love letter that I lack to deliver [Poetic verse]

in #poetry7 years ago

890c28684b81ada040711294943ea1a7.jpg

I wanted to write you something but it is a bit difficult since it is not just random words, any word does not combine with another, nor is it to find the rhyme between words, if not to find the balance between rhyme, words and what you feel.

It's strange, I do not know why I write this, I just wanted to do it; In the distance where you are I miss you although I should not, I know that soon I will see you ...

And I can not help thinking about those eyes, your hair, that smile that stops the time, I love you well you know but you do not know what I think when I see you; Those unknown emotions that make you die of nerves, you are perfect imperative, it is difficult to decipher you are different captives to admire.

You are different; Your words what you think, I do not know how you do to keep that smile all day.


It's hard


Who knows, maybe I'll miss meeting you, and you know? I would like to experience such a challenge, I have learned from you while I do such work, I do not know if my life has a past where I did not know you and a new life after you after all I do not regret giving you that confidence and allowing yourself to be in my Life when I'm one of those with so many facts do not trust anyone, I do not know if I was predestined or had to go, no matter what I appreciate.

My break point joins with the words that come out of you because I go deeper and I see beyond, I try not to just admire I try to meet you, to mean something big in your life excuse me with this I'll say but I want to get to that point Where is a reason to keep your smile.

After the time know you know by just looking at what you think, and that through time as you talk you know you have and with your look and the rest of your gestures know how bad or well you go.

With your glance I submerge in that line between the light and the fog I remain blinded, paralyzed, stunned and apologized I deviated from the subject, but you already know this to know you do not know if you know but you are first in the things to do in me Life, you're charming Who will not want to do it? You are not perfect but if you are unique you are not perfect but if you are charming, beautiful, this is to say beautiful and wonderful.

You know I say goodbye but I do not know if you have something to say, I love you ...

END.

12-04-2012

Thanks for read.

Imagen
19883820_10155531530767863_1928803964_n.jpg