"Your eyes" / POEM

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)




bd80ba155e69bed5163c4b4952efb845.jpg




They have no pity, your eyes are a weakness, they claim to be the language of love, to me an omen; Losing me in your eyes was predestined.

A look that leaves hints your eyes give beginning, whose free of prejudices to connect with your soul a language expressed only with your eyes.

They are a journey without return are the direct passport to where the calm lives, undress truths that bleed, are life and death because to die is to live without seeing yor eyes and life is to live for you.

And they have the quality that it is your eyes that allow me to dream take me to a state of the dream of which I do not want to wake up to your side I want to walk your gaze fights the condemnations that of my being do not have pity.

They leave my soul to be free show my feelings to flower of skin your look so sweet with honey flavor maybe it is not your look if not the way you look at me and when I stop seeing you is that the cold starts is your look that kisses each Corner of my soul.

Your gaze is the one that opens the doors of immortality, and whose eyes give happiness you may be an angel and you can not disguise.

7/25/2017

Image

Thanks for reading, follow me for more poems like this.

19883820_10155531530767863_1928803964_n.jpg

Sort:  

This is an awesome piece of poetry! Resteeming!

Thank you very much for the support, i follow you.

Beautiful painting

she was born in the middle of a poem covered in ink and words flowing out of her eyes...
Beautiful upvoted

Thanks for participating in the OHB @angel1001! :-)

I felt my shadow leave my body.

Thanks nice to meet you!!